Little League Board Membership

Little League Board Membership Print
Position Name
President Tim Elliott
Vice-President BJ Morris
Secretary Donna DiGeorge
Treasurer Don Campanaro
Player Agent Jessica Lupica
Information Officer Currently Vacant
Safety Officer Lisa Picciano
Umpire in Chief Joe Vaikness
Director of Fundraising BJ Morris
Director of Grounds Currently Vacant
Director of Equipment Currently Vacant
Director of Concessions Currently Vacant
Director of Public Relations Currently Vacant
T-Ball Coordinator Ben Cornue
Coaches Pitch Coordinator Ken Relyea
Minor League Baseball Coordinator Mike Moot
Minor League Softball Coordinator Danielle Congden
50/70 Baseball Coordinator Currently Vacant
Major League Softball Coordinator Mark Maxwell
Fall Ball Coordinator Joe Vaikness
At-Large Board Member Doug Simmons
At-Large Board Member Chris Sgarlata
 At-Large Board Member
 Jody Jeffris
Chief Legal Officer
 Martha Berry
Download the Free Teamopolis iPhone App for Leagues/Clubs

Site Visitors:
Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print
©  2023  Teamopolis Inc. All Rights Reserved.